clock-and-calendarBroomfield Park Opening Times 

 Times
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 13:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Weekendclosed - Appointments can be booked 24/7 using our Online Services

 SCHEDULED CLOSURES 2021/22

BANK HOLIDAYS:

Friday 2nd April 2021 - CLOSED; Good Friday 

Monday 5th April 2021 - CLOSED; Easter Monday

Friday 3rd May 2021 - CLOSED; Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 - CLOSED; Spring Bank Holiday 

Monday 30th August 2021 - CLOSED; Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 27th December 2021 - CLOSED; Deferred Christmas Day Bank Holiday  

Tuesday 28th December 2021 - CLOSED; Deferred Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd January 2022 - CLOSED; Deferred New Years Day Bank Holiday

PROTECTED LEARNING TIME (City wide staff training):

Wednesday 27th January 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 18:00pm 

Wednesday 24th February 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 16:30pm

Wednesday 24th March 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 16:30pm 

Wednesday 28th April 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 16:30pm 

Wednesday 26th May 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 16:30pm 

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 16:30pm 

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 16:30pm 

Wednesday 13th October 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 16:30pm

Wednesday 24th November 2021 - CLOSED Between 13:00pm & 16:30pm

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website